Tennessee Statutes Course for Self Defense with a Firearm at USADefense in Murfreesboro TN
Class Cost: $55.00
This gun safety class will cover all the Tennessee gun laws and statutes that govern the use of a firearm for protection.
Class length: 4 hours
Requirements: No firearms or ammo
Safety Rules for every class: No ammo in class room, firearms must be in case or range bag at all time unless otherwise stated by Instructor. Photo ID is required. ammo, ear and eye protection. Course fees do not include cost of range fee. All live fire training will be done at The OK Corral Range in Woodbury, Tn, with a current range fee of $10.00 per individual.